Join Now             Volunteer             Donate
  Events Apr-Jul 2017  
  Old TIme Dance 04/23  
  Earth Day 04/30  
  Woodstock 05/07  
  Moonlight Concert 05/14  
  Boat Project  
  Events & Programs
  Visit The Barnacle
  Our History  
  The Barnacle Society
  Get Involved  
  Code of Ethics  
  Contact us  

Board of Directors

C. Alyn Pruett,  President
Mary Scott Russell, 
First Vice President
Sweet Pea Ellman, Second Vice President
John Powers, Treasurer
Pam J. Shlachtman, Recording Secretary
Lilian A. Walby, Corresponding Secretary

Lolly Anderson
Bobby Brennan
Louis Michael Del Borrello
Jesus Guzman
Vicki Katz
Kathleen Kauffman  (Indefinite Sabbatoca;)
John Palenchar
Teresa Sorrentino
Bill Tenney
Debra Wellins
Steve Williamson

Advisory Committee

Steve Dimse
Marlin Ebbert
Charlie P. Munroe, Sr.
Allison Riley

Park Staff

Katrina Boler, Park Manager
Jessica Cabral, Park Services Specialist
Margaret (Maggie) Hill, Administrative Assistant

2013 © The Barnacle Society  -  Powered by Webaloo